Skip to content

The Beatles Songbook

    Includes The Full Music, Tab, and Backing Tracks To The Following Songs:

    • A Day In The Life
    • A Hard Day’s Night
    • All You Need Is Love
    • Back In The U.S.S.R.
    • Can’t Buy Me Love
    • Come Together
    • Day Tripper
    • Get Back
    • Help
    • Here Comes The Sun
    • Hey Jude
    • In My Life
    • Let It Be
    • Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
    • Ob La Di Ob La Da
    • Something
    • Strawberry Fields Forever
    • Twist And Shout
    • We Can Work It Out
    • While My Guitar Gently Weeps
    • With A Little Help From My Friends

    Click Here To Download!