“Kings Of The Blues” Collection

Get ready to play the blues with 13 classics from Albert King, B.B. King, and Freddie King. Your download includes:

  • Full music notation and guitar tablature in PDF
  • Full band MP3 backing track for each song without the guitar and vocalsĀ 

Here are the songs in this collection:

  • Born Under A Bad Sign by Albert King
  • Crosscut Saw by Albert King
  • Everyday I Have The Blues by B.B. King
  • Have You Ever Loved A Woman by Freddie King
  • Hide Away by Freddie King
  • Rock Me Baby by B.B. King
  • San Ho Zay by Freddie King
  • Sweet Little Angel by B.B. King
  • The Stumble by Freddie King
  • The Thrill Is Gone by B.B. King
  • Three O’ Clock Blues by B.B. King
  • Why I Sing The Blues by B.B. King
  • Woke Up This Morning by B.B. King

Click Here To Download!