Skip to content

Stevie Ray Vaughan Songbook

    Includes the full music, tab, and backing tracks to 25+ SRV songs. All songs are in the original key. Most Stevie Ray Vaughan songs are tuned down a half step.

    1. Boot Hill
    2. Change It
    3. Chitlins Con Carne
    4. Cold Shot
    5. Couldn’t Stand The Weather
    6. Crossfire
    7. Dirty Pool
    8. Empty Arms
    9. Honey Bee
    10. Lenny
    11. Life By The Drop (no backing track)
    12. Little Wing
    13. Look At Little Sister
    14. Love Struck Baby
    15. Mary Had A Little Lamb
    16. Pride And Joy
    17. Riviera Paradise
    18. Rude Mood
    19. Scuttlebuttin’
    20. Texas Flood
    21. The House Is Rocking
    22. The Sky Is Crying
    23. Things I Used To Do
    24. Tightrope
    25. Tin Pan Alley
    26. Voodoo Child
    27. Wall Of Denial

    Click Here To Download!