ZZ Top Song Collection

Includes The Full Music, Tab, and Backing Tracks To The Following Songs:

  • Beer Drinkers And HellRaisers
  • Cheap Sunglasses
  • Gimme All Your Lovin’
  • Got Me Under Pressure
  • Heard It On The X
  • I Thank You
  • I’m Bad I’m Nationwide
  • Jesus Just Left Chicago
  • Just Got Paid
  • La Grange
  • Legs
  • My Heads In Mississippi
  • Nasty Dogs And Funky Kings
  • Pearl Necklace
  • Rough Boy
  • Sharp Dressed Man
  • Tube Snake Boogie
  • Tush
  • Viva Las Vegas
  • Waitin’ For The Bus

Click Here To Download!